Employees

Adam Kopesky

Commercial Sales Manager

adam.k@rickwaycarpet.com 507-340-0898

Tammy Beeman

Sales/Advertising Manager

tammy.b@rickwaycarpet.com 507-625-3089

Brian Mueller

Sales Manager

brian.m@rickwaycarpet.com 507-625-3089

Lisa Thompson

Project Manager

lisa.t@rickwaycarpet.com 507-384-8583

Jason Hahn

Project Manager

jason.h@rickwaycarpet.com 507-382-6040

Judy Hendley

Sales Associate

judy.h@rickwaycarpet.com 507-625-3089

Linda O'Malley

Sales Associate

linda.o@rickwaycarpet.com 507-625-3089

Lyle Kunkel

Sales Associate

lyle.k@rickwaycarpet.com 507-625-3089

Courtney Anderson

Sales Associate

courtney.a@rickwaycarpet.com 507-625-3089

Chris Schuba

Sale Associate

chris.s@rickwaycarpet.com 507-625-3089

Phil Nierengarten

Sales Associate

phil.n@rickwaycarpet.com 507-625-3089