Employees

Adam Kopesky

Commercial Sales Manager

akopesky@hickorytech.net 507-625-3089

Tammy Beeman

Sales/Advertising Manager

tammy.b@rickwaycarpet.com 507-625-3089

Brian Mueller

Sales Manager

bmueller@hickorytech.net 507-625-3089

Lisa Thompson

Commercial Sales Associate

lisathompson@hickorytech.net 507-625-3089

Jason Hahn

Commercial Sales Associate

jason.h@rickwaycarpet.com 507-625-3089

Judy Hendley

Sales Associate

jhendley@hickorytech.net 507-625-3089

Linda O'Malley

Sales Associate

rickwayl@hickorytech.net 507-625-3089

Lyle Kunkel

Sales Associate

lylekunkel@hickorytech.net 507-625-3089

Courtney Anderson

Sales Associate

courtneya@hickorytech.net 507-625-3089

Tyler Otting

Sales Associate

totting@hickorytech.net 507-625-3089

Chris Schuba

Sale Associate

cschuba@hickorytech.net 507-625-3089

Stephanie Ballman

Sales Associate

stephanie.b@rickwaycarpet.com 507-625-3089

Phil Nierengarten

Sales Associate

phil.n@rickwaycarpet.com 507-625-3089